“The World, according to the best geographers, is divided into Europe, Asia, Africa, America, and Romney Marsh.”

Stewards' Availability 2019

Stewards' Rota - Availability April and May 2019

  • Please use the form below to tell us your availability by ticking the boxes for all the dates for which you are available.
  • Please submit the form by 11 March 2019, at the latest.
  • If, at a later date, you subsequently need to change any date(s), then just submit a new form.
  • However, once you are listed for duty, if you subsequently cannot undertake that duty, then it is your responsibility to arrange for another Steward to do the duty.
    If you have any difficulties, then please contact Email Icon Denise.

Thanks, Denise and Peter

 Availability April and May 2019   Please submit by 11 March 2019

 

  Name:    

  Email Address: *
 

I am available on the following dates (Please click on all relevant dates)
      
April 2019                                         

      Saturday 6 April          Sunday 7 April            
      Saturday 13 April        Sunday 14 April    
      Good Friday BH 19 April  
      Saturday 20 April        Sunday 21 April     
      Easter Monday 22 April  
      Saturday 27 April        Sunday  28 April     
   

May 2019
      Saturday 4 May            Sunday  5 May        BH Monday 6 May  
      Saturday 11 May          Sunday 12 May    
      Saturday 18 May          Sunday 19 May   
      Saturday 25 May          Sunday 26 May       BH Monday 27 May  

Any Comments

     
   

* only used by Denise and Peter for contact with you