“The World, according to the best geographers, is divided into Europe, Asia, Africa, America, and Romney Marsh.”

Stewards' Availability 2018 Form A

Stewards' Rota - Availabilty March (Easter), April, May, June & July 2018

  • Please use Form A below to tell us your availability by ticking the boxes for all the dates for which you are available.
    Form A covers the months March (Easter), April, May, June and July 2018.  [Form B here covers the months August, September and October 2018]
  • Please submit Form A by 1 March 2018, at the latest.
  • If, at a later date, you subsequently need to change any date(s), then just submit a new form.
  • However, once you are listed for a duty, if you subsequently cannot undertake that duty, then it is your responsibilty to arrange for another Steward to do the duty.
    If you have any difficulties, then please contact Email Icon Denise.

Thanks, Denise and Peter

Form A   March (Easter), April, May, June and July 2018
Please submit by 1 March 2018



  Email Address: *

I am available on the following dates (Please click on all relevent dates)
March 2018

      BH Friday 30 March           Saturday 31 March     

April 2018
                                            Sunday 1 April             BH Monday 2 April   
      Saturday 7 April         Sunday 8 April      
      Saturday 14 April        Sunday 15 April    
      Saturday 21 April        Sunday 22 April     
      Saturday 28 April        Sunday  29 April   

May 2018
      Saturday 5 May            Sunday  6 May        BH Monday 7 May  
      Saturday 12 May          Sunday 13 May   
      Saturday 19 May          Sunday 20 May   
      Saturday 26 May          Sunday 27 May       BH Monday 28 May  

June 2018
      Saturday 2 June             Sunday 3 June     
      Saturday 9 June             Sunday 10 June   
      Saturday 16 June           Sunday 17 June   
      Saturday 23 June           Sunday 24 June   
      Saturday 30 June            

July 2018       
                                                 Sunday 1 July    

      Saturday 7 July               Sunday 8 July    
      Saturday 14 July             Sunday 15 July   
      Saturday 21 July             Sunday 22 July   
      Saturday 28 July             Sunday 29 July   

Any Comments


* only used by Denise and Peter for contact with you